You are now leaving FindUniversity.ph and will automatically be redirected to Edukasyon.ph

×
Apply to Schools Online with Edukasyon.ph

Sign up for an Edukasyon.ph account and apply directly to your chosen college or university.

Discover scholarships and other offerings that suit your needs.
What's more: Edukasyon.ph has exclusive short courses, study abroad fairs, and all the latest information on all your education needs.

Register Now
×

Get online training from Amazon. Register for FREE!

We're offering online resources for web-based careers through AWS Educate, Amazon's global online education initiative! Get access to a curriculum from the world's leading universities. Registration is free!

The course is open to 14 years old and above only.

Learn More Register for FREE!
×

Get online training from Amazon. Register for FREE!

We're offering online resources for web-based careers through AWS Educate, Amazon's global online education initiative! Get access to a curriculum from the world's leading universities. Registration is free!

The course is open to 14 years old and above only.

University of St. La Salle

Bacolod City, Negros Occidental
menu ≡

Reviews of University of St. La Salle graduates

+ Add Your Review
M. S.
◈ Studied BS in Nursing
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2010

list bulletWhy did I choose this school: I chose this school because I've always known of it's past students’ recognition and achievements. I also wanted to be a part of an institution that gives importance, not only in the educational basis, but also to an individual’s spirituality and morality. My school is a private Catholic University and is run by De La Salle brothers. When I was graduating from high school, I have toured the campus to see if it could be my future school as a College student. It had always been my first choice as well as my parents’ since it had always been one of the leading schools in our region and they have numerous programs to choose from. I’ve seen how students around the campus interact with each other, as well as how the Professors handled their students. I’ve also seen the different facilities and wide areas designed for conducive learning. I also loved the fact on how the school owned another separate campus purely for Medical and Nursing students beside the hospital being used for internship.

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: This school has definitely made my four years in College worthwhile. When I look back and think back of my College life, I would always smile and I know that choosing this school was one of the best decisions I made in my life. The atmosphere was serene and affable, with polite students, friendly professors and breezy ambiance because of those trees and greens everywhere in the campus. I loved hanging out by the library where they have massive selections of books raging from fictions to non-fictions to news. My friends and I also loved studying at some benches under those leafy trees, talk about our experiences and just enjoying anything under the sun.

The Professors, I must say, are simply the best! I have great respect to my mentors. They are responsible for everything I have learned and they have kept me grounded and prepared for the real world where I am right now. I remember that I used to have this small booklet where I placed some words of wisdom I've learned from my favorite Professors, especially from my Clinical Instructors whom I couldn't thank enough. I am also proud to say that we have the best facilities at school. I have learned a lot in our Health Sciences Campus. It has been my home during my Clinical duties and internship.

The school had saw to it that we have the best training ground as possible, to use their facilities and to help us perform at the best of our abilities. My overall experience in the school is a positive one and I am thankful to be a La Sallian.

list bulletMy current job: I work as a staff nurse in a Regional Hospital, particularly in the Emergency Department. In the Emergency Department, everything is all about time management, and learning how to prioritize patients by proper triaging. Every day, we are assigned in different areas, the Triage area which is considered as the very first stage in entering the Emergency Department, the Trauma area, which consists of the Department of Ophthalmology, Orthopedics, ENT, and General Surgery. We also have the Pediatrics area for children 18 years old and below, and lastly the area which we also fondly call as the “toxic ward assignment” which is the Internal Medicine or the Main area. Every day is an adventure in the ER. I work in a Government tertiary hospital where lots of patients in all walks of life come in and go so every day was always an exciting quest. We consider our workplace as a “workout” place, or an “adventure” place. I have learned a lot in my work, every day is always a new experience. I could say my work is synonymous to adrenaline rush, and though stressful at times, I love it just the way it is.

list bulletHow long did it take to find a job: I graduated on March 2010, then passed the Nursing board exam on July 2010, I have waited for my PRC license for months before I could apply to a hospital. After which, I worked as a Volunteer nurse in the hospital I am now currently working in. After a year of being a Volunteer nurse, with no pay, in the Obstetrics department, I was transferred to the Emergency Department as an RNheals staff nurse, being paid and being under the DOH program as the status of Volunteer nurses was eradicated by the Government. After a year of being an RNheals paid nurse, I was recommended by my seniors and was absorbed in the hospital as a paid Staff Nurse in the Emergency Department.
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
R. D.
◈ Studied BEEd in Mathematics
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2005

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: The University of St. La Salle is a private Catholic university run by the De La Salle Brothers located in La Salle Avenue, Bacolod City.
The place is quiet so I can easily concentrate on my own reading. I didn't go anymore to the library just to study. In case we need to research, we have to go to the library because they have a lot of books and we can use also the computer for free. The school has computers to accommodate 40 students in a class. But in the College of education, there are few students from 3 to 20 students in each class. I think we were only 7 students in BEED-Maths and 7 students in BSE-Maths. I find it nice to have few students because we feel comfortable and our teacher memorise our names. When I was absent, all of teachers asked me the reason why I was absent on the following day. They were concerned about me and they gave me special quiz that I missed. The professors were really great and they treat us as their family. They always encourage us not to stop studying just like them that they finished their masters and doctors at the age of 30. They very helpful to each of us whenever we had problems in our family and money. Two of our classmates decided to stop schooling because of the high tuition fees but they asked sponsors from big companies to make the 2 students scholar. They were just required to maintain the grade of 85 and above.

In terms of visual aids--professors usually use OHP and powerpoint presentation. There was a case that one of our professors wore clothes like Rizal to motivate us to study the boring subject and that is History.

list bulletMy current job: Presently, I am Maths and Science teacher in Kindergarten at Anglo Singapore International School in Bangkok.

list bulletHow long did it take to find a job: I was hired in one of the private schools in our place a month before my graduation. That was March. My graduation was in April.
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
L. B.
◈ Studied BS in Hospitality Management
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2013

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: My school is one with nature. I can say that our environment is very friendly and calm. Everyone practices CLAYGO which is our "Clean As You Go" campaign to help maintain cleanliness in the school.
I can say that my professors are the best in their field. They teach us well and they help the students prioritize their studies.
The facilities are up to date and enough to accommodate the thousands attending classes there.

list bulletMy current job: I am currently a manager in training at a local restaurant.

list bulletHow long did it take to find a job: I found a job pretty quickly because I have connections and they were generous enough to offer me a job.
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
J. E.
◈ Studied BS in Hospitality Management
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2012

list bulletWhy did I choose this school: I chose La Salle because I believed that La Salle can expand my knowledge, skills and talents.

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: Our school quadrangle is environmental friendly. it is really refreshing to study in gazebo where cold fresh air sets in, all the pressure of our feasibility study has gone by the wind.

We wished though that our professors will be like refreshing winds yet it turns out they were our tornadoes. Our professors were like honeycomb and knives. some were sweet in giving projects yet some were really giving us pain. Somehow the grace under pressure had help us to be good students, and it had helped us to be aware of what we should do and what we should have not done.

Working in the Kitchen requires mastery, We really appreciate the cleanliness and orderliness of it's facilities. Our chef will always check our tables, kitchen tools, and our chef uniforms.

list bulletMy current job: I am a missionary volunteer in Gawad Kalinga, it is volunteerism on helping poor people to have a greater future. Building Community to end Poverty.

I just resigned last February 2014, I worked as Secretary in City Engineering Government.

list bulletHow long did it take to find a job: It took me 1 year to find a job, because I was afraid to find a job due to my health condition.
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
R. L.
◈ Studied AB in Mass Communication
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2011

list bulletWhy did I choose this school: This school offers the best Mass Communication program in my area. They hire the best professionals in the industry as their instructors. I would have considered studying in Manila but I have a very strict father and he wasn't open to the idea of me studying from anywhere else. So, I decided to choose the best school in my area that offers the best program for the course I've chosen.

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: I love my school. It's always clean and fresh. For people like me who has a passion for the arts, I really do appreciate some spots in our school that are serene. Yes! We have spots like those, where we can feel a sense of peace and oneness with nature and with our soul.

Our professors are professionals in the industry and I they mean business. They give us the same assignments, tasks and projects that they do in real life and they set industry standards. We produce videos that are good enough for TV. We make advertising campaigns for real paying clients. We host real red carpet events. They were tough but they were what we needed.

In our school, our classrooms are air-conditioned and equipped with a TV and player, overhead projector, speakers, microphones, a podium and in some classrooms, there are platforms. We have an enormous library with 4 floors, conference rooms, computer stations and all the books you may need. The borrowing system is computerized via an ID bar code which makes library transactions hassle free and easy. As I've mentioned in my previous answer, we have spots in school that are just perfect places to relax our stressed out heads. They are very peaceful and quite, perfect for your alone time needs. We also have a plaza, 2 cafeteria, a food court and a cafe where my friends I chill out. We have a coliseum, a covered court, a swimming pool, an oval, a soccer field, a lawn tennis court, a training gym and shower areas for our sports needs. For us, art folks, we have dance and music studios, an editing room, and a radio station. They used to have a dark room, but it was converted into our Mass Communication Lab since we are no longer using film for photography.

list bulletMy current job: Currently, I am taking a break from working. After graduation, I wanted to pursue a career in production but unfortunately for me there aren't a lot of openings in that field where I'm from. I wanted to go abroad but I had problems with my name in my NSO Birth Certificate that prevented me from getting a passport. However, all that is going to change because I have already secured a passport and I am going on my first trip outside the country. Hopefully I can shoot videos and take pictures enough for me to create an amazing portfolio.

list bulletHow long did it take to find a job: It actually just took about a month for me to find a job after graduation. It wasn't my dream job but I had to find work because I promised my Dad that I won't let him support me after graduation. So I landed a job in a call center. I started out as an agent and then worked my through becoming an English Trainer.
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
K. K.
◈ Studied BS in Business Administration
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2012

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: we all know that there are those professors or teachers we have to deal with that are, lets say, not in good terms with the students. maybe for a fact that they are too strict or students find a hard time to deal with them and understand what they are trying to imply. but there are those I could say are excellent teachers who really helped me learn a lot through their own unique ways. the school provided adequate facilities for that are needed by the course.

list bulletMy current job: secretary of the vice president of a company in Cebu

list bulletHow long did it take to find a job: 9 months
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
P. S.
◈ Studied BS in Computer Science
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2011

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: The school has a facilities that are good enough to cater holistic education. The professors are credible and knowledgeable. The school has good surroundings and economic-friendly. Rules and regulations are strictly implemented.

list bulletMy current job: Customer Service Representative

list bulletHow long did it take to find a job: One month.
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
K. P.
◈ Studied BS in Nursing
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2010

list bulletWhy did I choose this school: Honestly, the name gives a ring in my ears, the good kind of feeling and when people say the school’s name it feels like you either deserved to have been admitted or just privileged enough to afford one. Offhandedly speaking, education is expensive and so to have been admitted in the institution entails one to pride and price.

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: I learned in college that you and your groupies would seriously find the best spot and should find your own spot where you guys could hang out, chat and even in your spare time study. A good place to just it on and waste away free time is vital in your survival in a university. In all, the school offered best places, serene (except on lunch breaks) and well maintained with it's “Clean As You Go” rule.

Well, we all have that one professor we would always love, the other we would just like to sleep in for the entire class and that really bummer professor you’d hate to see every day and would love to see go every end of class. I am sure they all had their reasons for acting that way and though they may be good, best, better and rude I have high regards when it comes to how they do their work for it is indeed no joke to have a teaching workload of the entire university, after all, they are just human and they had all those years of making mistakes that you have yet to make.

For the 4 years of my stay, I have witnessed a good amount of progress within the schools facilities and for the times that I was able to visit the place I take pride on how developed the place than the last time I saw it first as a freshmen, huge auditoriums, now full air conditioned rooms, new buildings to cater the growing mass of students, the newly furbished oval, etc.

list bulletMy current job: Haemodialysis Nurse

list bulletHow long did it take to find a job: I was able to start practicing my profession as a nurse on January 2011, 10 months after graduation and 5 months after the board exam.
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
D. M.
◈ Studied BS in Nursing
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2012

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: The university always provides the students with the top caliber professors and instructors. They never fail the students and the parents as well to show that they only give the students best educators to mold young minds to become successful someday. I can barely recall that we the students are also part in evaluating the teachers on how they do their responsibilities in class and how effective they are in their chosen craft.

For my instructors, they were very good and competitive in delivering their lesson for us. They help us picture out actual scenarios on the area where we will be exposed. They provide us important tips, updated resources and most of all they were very helpful through sharing their very own experiences.

Part of the student’s adaptability to learning is having a conducive milieu. The university did not disappoint learners since we were offered a good ground and it’s even more environment friendly because we were part of the One La Salle project of planting One Million Trees.

A portion of the amount we pay for the school goes for the school’s development. I can see how school continues to improve it's services. They provide us with fully air conditioned classrooms with projectors, state of the art facilities through good space for laboratories, true hospital set up lecture and demonstration room and also modern and complete hospital equipment.
Teachers were given comfortable faculty room and lounge, administrators offices were convenient and are always open for student’s concerns. Also, the school does have apparently the coliseum in which we can held a lot of activities, field and a swimming pool that will help help and support those who are sports enthusiast to develop more their talents. From this, it will encourage friendship and can be a means of avoiding vices and other bad influences.

list bulletMy current job: Currently, I’ve just ended my contract on one of the BPO- company in the city. Now, I am processing my requirements for my training to pursue my nursing career. Afterwards, I’ll then take up a higher education to help me establish a brighter future.

list bulletHow long did it take to find a job: It took me about three months to find to find a job after graduation. It took me that long since after graduation; I have to focus myself on my Nursing Licensure Examination which is the most important examination in my nursing career.
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
S. S.
◈ Studied BSEd in Physical Science
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2005

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: La Salle has a reputation of being one of the best schools in the country. The facilities in my school are advanced. The equipments we use in the laboratories and classrooms are of the best quality. Our school has a friendly atmosphere, and I always feel at home.

list bulletMy current job: Currently, I am a home-based contractor, working primarily as a telemarketer, virtual assistant and creative writer. Before these, I taught Science in high school for more than 3 years.

list bulletHow long did it take to find a job: I was already hired to teach in a local high school even before I graduated from the university. After graduation, I started to formally work after a month. It was a learning experience- having to teach right away.
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
C. P.
◈ Studied BS in Biology
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2009

list bulletWhy did I choose this school: USLS is the only University that offers BS Biology in Bacolod City. And I think it's ok. I don't want to leave my home town, I was only 16 back then. Plus the BS Bio program was around for like 3 decades. So I think the school was a great choice.

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: In terms of the school's environment. It was perfect. We had janitors. So the surroundings were cleaner than clean. Almost all rooms were air-conditioned and installed with LCD. Very convenient. And we got to pray all the time. Which was great because it maintains the spiritual connect with Him.

Mmmm the teachers. Well, I believe they were just good. Not that good. Few of them had the appropriate academic backgrounds to teach biology and research techniques. Most of them have master's in education not master's of science. Hence, not competitive in research. Though in teaching they were really good and passionate. The curriculum, though was focused on human biology.

list bulletMy current job: Current posts:
Faculty, Laguna State Polytechnic University - teaching Chemistry Series (Gen. Chem., Organic Chem, and Biochem) and Microbiology in the College of Nutrition and Dietetics.

Research Associate, Institute of Biological Sciences, UPLB - I'm involved in a project on Fish parasites from the Seven Lakes of San Pablo. We are doing field and laboratory work. This project is funded by the national research council of the philippines.

Previous jobs:
- Faculty, CAS, UP Manila
- Part-time faculty, Miriam College, Q.C.
- Part-time faculty, Negros Oriental State U
- University Researcher (1 year) - IBS, UPLB

list bulletHow long did it take to find a job: I graduated in march 2009, I held a teaching post at Negros Oriental State U in June 2009 while studying MS in Marine Bio in Silliman Uni., then the DOST PCAMRD offered me a scholarship in Nov 2009 for MSc in Zoo (finished it in March 2012), DOST renewed my scholarship for Ph.D. In Micro/ Vet Med in UPLB and at the same time, I was teaching in UP Manila and Miriam College. I was also a part-time instructor in LSPU since June 2013.
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
M. P.
◈ Studied BS in Nursing
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2010

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: I chose USLS because it offers quality education, good environment and competitive professors. USLS has a lot to offer with - from academic to sportsfest event. You can easily know your academic status/grades thru online, got to make assignment and other projects at the library, the cafeteria/foodcourt has so many variety of foods to offer. Indeed staying at USLS was one of the highlights of my life.

list bulletMy current job: I am currently employed as a Volunteer Staff Nurse at Bago City Hospital for almost 10 months.

list bulletHow long did it take to find a job: After graduation I prepared/reviewed for board examination but unfortunately I didn't passed, so I have to review again and luckily I passed this time. After I passed I immediately applied for my license and after that I got accepted to one of the hospitals in bacolod.
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
F. M.
◈ Studied BS in Nursing
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2012

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: Awesome! If I were to go back to being a high school graduate, I will still enroll at my school. We all treated each other as a big family and the professors are so cool! We all help each other as we strive for excellence. La Salle is a great school to be in. The education system is very advanced and really trains us to be competitive professionals. There are also fun activities that lasts for a week and contests that showcases the talents of their students. Though the facilities that we have there isn't as advanced as the other schools, still they are very useful in our laboratory trainings.

list bulletMy current job: Unemployed. I recently resigned from being a call center agent. Right now I am processing my papers so I can volunteer in the hospital and fulfill my dream of becoming a nurse.

list bulletHow long did it take to find a job: After graduation, I still took the board exam for nurses so it took me approximately 3 months before I was able to find a job, at a call center. It's a reality that nowadays, there are more nurses in call centers than there is in the hospital.
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
T. M.
◈ Studied BS in Nursing
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2010

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: Great School, Great Students, Great experiences. My school had lots of extracurricular activities to guide students and train us how to be a leader and a member as followers.
School environment was quite small but experiences that I gained there was big enough that it molded me to what I am now. Professors were very intelligent and skilled. They were masters of their chosen career. Facilities were great, enough for us to be trained and master all the procedures. Library great. Canteen, lots of delicious food. Comfort room clean.

list bulletMy current job: Customer Service Associate

list bulletHow long did it take to find a job: 5 months
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
A. L.
◈ Studied BS in Nursing
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2010

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: My school is very hospitable; can adapt to change and at lot places to hang out.

Professors are good. They are competent and easily to approach.

Facilities of our school are really provided and maintained. They are all updated especially when it comes to the computers. Our school already adapt the computer-based style of teaching. Libraries are also improving. We could use a lot of sources and references when it comes to our research.

list bulletMy current job: Call Center Agent

list bulletHow long did it take to find a job: 4 months from the month that I graduated
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
R. M.
◈ Studied BS in Nursing
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2012

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: My school offers quality education. The environment is conducive for learning. The teachers have a good background of the subject matter and they immediately assist you if you have questions about the topic discussed.

list bulletMy current job: Customer Service Representative

list bulletHow long did it take to find a job: 1 month
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
M. J.
◈ Studied BEEd in Special Education
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2012

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: The professors are well equipped with the knowledge and skills that they must possess in order to relay those to their students. They have been our mentors and close friends as well.
The atmosphere is filled with the Lassallian oneness in spirit, goals, and aspirations.
The facilities are all available according to our needs.

list bulletMy current job: Professional teacher

list bulletHow long did it take to find a job: Two months
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
M. B.
◈ Studied BS in Management Accounting
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2012

list bulletWhy did I choose this school: USLS – Bacolod is known to have the best accountancy program in Bacolod.

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: USLS is well equipped in regards with education and being a Lasallian brings so much pride to every graduate.

list bulletMy current job: I am a Finance/Admin Staff in a non-life insurance multinational company.

list bulletHow long did it take to find a job: It also took me more than a month before I got hired for a regular post in my career
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
Z. R.
◈ Studied BS in Hospitality Management
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2014

list bulletWhy did I choose this school: I chose this school because it has a good reputation here in Negros and a very great standards in educating students.

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: The ambiance is good. The professors are great but some of them are kind of strict. The facilities are good, every lab were air conditioned and also the classrooms and the library. There are also great place where you can study or chit chat with your friends.

list bulletMy current job: I don't have a job for now
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
M. G.
◈ Studied AB in Communication
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2013

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: The professors only facilitate the learning, they teach us to be independent. The atmosphere is just fine, there's a diverse kind of personalities in school, from the most powerful and the quiet and shy type people.
Facilities are up-to-date and are well-maintained.
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
C. A.
◈ Studied BS in Electronics & Communications Engineering
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2006

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: (1 to 10 scale) 10 being highest
Professors - 3
They know the subject but like the saying goes "those who can't, Teach"

Atmosphere - 6
Its Ideal for education because its peaceful and encourages learning but has strict policies for dress code.

Facilities - 2
During my time (2002-2006), the college does not have enough budget for new equipment for learning.

list bulletMy current job: Government Telecommunication Regulator

list bulletHow long did it take to find a job: 4 years
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
E. J.
◈ Studied BS in Information Technology
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2014

list bulletWhy did I choose this school: I chose this school because the ambiance is great and all of my friends studied there.

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: The ambiance is great, students are friendly. Professors are a bit tough but some of them are great and friendly. Computer Labs are complete with air conditioning and security cameras, some of the lobby have surveillance cameras as well, most of the classrooms are air conditioned and the lighting is good.

list bulletMy current job: I have no job for now.
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
K. G.
◈ Studied BS in Nursing
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2010

list bulletWhy did I choose this school: It was one of the best and well-known school in the Philippines.

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: The campus is very Eco-friendly. We observe "clean as you go" rule.
In terms of technology, it can compete globally. Materials that we need for studying was readily available upon request. Professors were very friendly and very professional when they deal with their students.

list bulletMy current job: I am an Emergency Medical Technician and Firefighter in the making.

list bulletHow long did it take to find a job: 6 months after the board exams.
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
I. C.
◈ Studied BS in Nursing
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2009

list bulletWhy did I choose this school: It was the best in our place.

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: The school environment was great. The facilities were good and the professors were knowledgeable to enough, they were all approachable.

list bulletMy current job: Company nurse

list bulletHow long did it take to find a job: 3 months
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
M. S.
◈ Studied BS in Nursing
◈ At University of St. La Salle
◈ Graduated 2009

list bulletWhy did I choose this school: Because of it's high standard.

list bulletAbout University of St. La Salle: The school had very good facilities that the nursing student can learn well.
All of the professors were intelligent, know how to handle different kind of students.

list bulletMy current job: Unemployed unfortunately
Was this review useful to you? Usefull Not usefull
0.046